Skip links

Upcoming Events

DTx East 2022
Dates: September 27-29, 2022
Schedule a Meeting
Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southern California
Dates: September 28-29, 2022
Presentation: Phase 2 Dose-Finding Trials: Are Adaptive Designs Preferred?
Presenter: Abie Ekangaki
Schedule a Meeting
Webinar – The Expanding Role of RWE in Rare Studies
Date: September 29, 2022, 2pm AET / 1pm KST / 12pm SGT
Presenters: Shari Medendorp, Nach Davé
Register Now
Webinar – Regulatory Strategy Considerations for Working with the FDA and EMA
Date: October 4, 2022 | 6:30pm IST / 9am EDT / 3pm CEST
Presenters: Kimberly Cummings, Maurice Bancsi
Register Now
Webinar – Regulatory and Commercial Insights to Maximize the Development of Digital Health Solutions
Date: October 6, 2022, 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST
Presenters: Nach Davé, Robb Lawrence
Register Now
MAGI West 2022 Presentation
Title: Clinical Trial Success: It’s All About Relationships – How to Start on the Right Foot
Presenters: Shari Medendorp, Kimberly Guedes (KeifeRx)
Date: October 17, 2022, 10am PDT
AAPS 2022 PHarmSCi 360 Presentation
Title: Hot Topic: Emerging Use of Real World Data to Address Data Gaps in Clinical Pharmacology: Pros and Cons
Presenters: Abie Ekangaki, Simon Dagenais (Pfizer)
Date: October 17, 2022, 2:30pm EDT
AusBiotech 2022
Dates: October 26-28, 2022
Schedule a Meeting
Clinical Trials in Rare Diseases
Date: December 7, 2022
Presentation: Leveraging RWD or Synthetic Controls for Rare Disease Trials
Presenters: Nach Davé, Abie Ekangaki
Schedule a Meeting